Bytown Instruments (owner of Fleur de Lyre Music) operating in Ottawa Ontario. Makers of the Novice 26 Harp as well as providing service, parts and accessories for all makes of harps.

Alberta
Newsom Harps (Calgary) - www.newsomharps.ca

B.C.
Josephus Harps (Vancouver Island) - www.harpcanada.com/josephusharps.htm
Gerhard Wanney (Tethis Island) - www.gerharps.com
Apollo Harps (West Kelowna) - www.apolloharps.com
 
Manitoba
Fisher Harps (Winnipeg) - www.fisherharps.com

Nova Scotia
Timothy Harps (Bridgetown) - www.timothyharps.ca

Ontario
Roger Muma Musical Instruments (London) - www.mumaharps.com
Stanley & Stanley Harpmakers (Kingston) - www.stanleyharp.on.ca
Hayden Harps (Waterloo) - www.haydenharps.com

Québec
L'échoppe du Luthier (Outaouais) - lechoppeduluthier@videotron.ca