A Serenade for the Soul


This 36 page book is a collection of arrangements of hymns, classical and original compositions by Rhett Barnwell which have previously only been available in single sheet format.  Popular pieces, excellent arrangements. Pieces range in difficulty from EASY to UPPER INTERMEDIATE. 


Table of Contents:

Angel's Hymn
Prelude on Rhosymedre, Welsh Hymn tune
Arioso, Johann Sebastian Bach
Lullaby, Rhett Barnwell
Blessed Assurance, Phobe Knapp
Aria, George Frideric Handel
Largo, Dvorak from the New World Symphony
Be Still, My Soul, Jean Sibelius
Amazing Grace, American Hymn Tune
The Old Rugged Cross, George Bennard
It is Well With My Soul, Philip Bliss
The Lord Is My Shepherd (high voice and harp version), Rhett Barnwell
The Lord Is My Shepherd (solo harp version), Rhett Barnwell
Ave Maria (high voice and harp), Rhett Barnwell