Easy ModeUlations - MP3


Easy ModeUlations is a companion download of all audio tracks for the Easy ModeUlations book.

Song titles are: Absence, Aoleo, Dominoes, Dorianation, Gypsy Fantasy, Impossibilities, Leap Phrog, Mind Over Minor and Minor Malady. Many of the songs are done both for regular harp and lap harp in this book (which is why there are 16 solos in the book and only 9 song titles.)