Eighteenth Century Music - Digital Download


Ten arrangements for lever harp. 38 pages. INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED, ALL HARPS.

 The pieces are also available separately as single PDF downloads.

Table of Contents:
Largo from Winter by Vivaldi
Giga by Corelli
Allemande (Toccata) by Loeillet
Air (on the G String) from Suite in D by Bach
Prelude in C by Bach
Sonata by Scarlatti
Passacaille by Handel
Sonata in C by Mozart
Andante with Variations by Haydn
Minuet by Boccherini


DOWNLOADABLE PDF (1.9 Mb) - link will be sent to you upon payment

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to be able to read this file format, if you do not have it, please upload and install the software at:

(*opens in another browser windows)