Harp Moments - Book 1 - Digital Download


Easy placement, open chords, single notes - great building blocks for good technique.

Volume 1 Table of Content:

Waltz for Ming
Hine e Hine
The Fairy Lullaby
The Rolling Wave
Tilly's Waltz
Tribal Land
On the Prowl
Jack Frost
Winter Waltz
Falling Leaves
Senor Limpy
Waltz of the Raindrops
In a Moment
Pink Flamingos
A little Thyme

For Lever and Pedal Harp

DOWNLOADABLE PDF (2.52 Mb) - link will be sent to you upon payment

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to be able to read this file format, if you do not have it, please upload and install the software at:

(*opens in another browser windows)