Melodic Meditations Vol. 2 - MP3


Melodic Meditations Vol. 2 is a companion download of all the audio tracks for the Melodic Meditation Vol. 2 book. The book (sold separately) and MP3 includes these song titles:

A Special Someone, Twilight of Years, An Independent Spirit, Not Really Gone, Ten in the Morning, The Vigil, Of Love and Loss, Missing You Missing Me, The Sun Always Rises and Be Seeing You.

There is a lap harp version of this book available.