ModeUlations - MP3


ModeUlations - MPS is a companion download of all the audio tracks for the ModeUlations book. The book (sold separately) and MP3 includes these song titles:

Song titles are: Absence, Aoleo, Dominoes, Dorianation, Gypsy Fantasy, Impossibilities, Leap Phrog, Mind Over Minor and Minor Malady. Many of the songs are done both for regular harp and lap harp in this book (which is why there are 16 solos in the book and only 9 song titles.