Vox Coelestis - Bargain Basement Beauty!

$19.85 was $28.85



It appears that I have been in storage for a while likely due to the less common combination of instruments required.

Vox Coelestis is a book of five pieces arranged for harp and organ. Most arrangements are in C major/ A minor or include only one sharp or flat. They are of moderate difficulty, but could be played by advanced beginners who want to incorporate ensemble practice into their studies. Lovely arrangements. Score (22 pages) and separate harp part (12 pages) included.

  • Rosa das Rosas (Alfonso X "El Sabio")
  • Spagnoletta (Michael Praetorius)
  • Campanae Parisienses (Jean- Baptiste Besard)
  • Ave Maria (Jacob Arcadelt)
  • A Christmas Triptych: Il est ne, Lulajze Jezuniu, Dzisiaj w Betlejem

    For Lever, Pedal harps and Organ